Keswick in Bloom Keswick In Bloom Committee KIB Competition KIB Window & Events Committee Contact Us Beds and Planters About Us
Life President: Maysie McCambridge     Chairman: Jenny Forbes    Treasurer:  Tom Rennie   Secretary: Elizabeth Barraclough Assistant Secretary: Margaret Latimer   Committee Members:  Audrey Askew, Denise Booth, Winifred Curzon, Jean Gallagher, Joan Goodwin, Sheila Hawkrigg, Elizabeth Hodgson, Maureen Holroyd, Laura Houston, Brenda Kealey, Kath Smith If you would like to help us in any way please do get in touch.  Full details are on the Contact Us page. The Keswick in Bloom Committee meets once a month to plan, manage and review the activities of the group and to arrange any necessary work parties.  The Annual  General Meeting is held in January, at which officers are appointed and committee members are elected.   Members are elected by the committee to become officers (Chairman, Treasurer and Secretary).
Keswick in Bloom Committee Links Committee